The Very Best Of The Moody Blues [CD]

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0



Price: $14.99
(as of Jun 08,2022 09:32:03 UTC – Details)

17 hits from all phases of their career, including-for the first time on any Moody Blues compilation- Go Now! Other tracks- Tuesday Afternoon; Knights in White Satin; Ride My See-Saw; Question; Forever Autumn (from Jeff Wayne’s “War of the Worlds”); Your Wildest Dreams; I Know You’re Out There Somewhere, and more. Notes, pix even an interview with Justin Hayward!

1. Go Now
2. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon) (Edit Single Version)
3. Nights in White Satin (Single Version)
4. Ride My See-Saw
5. Voices in The Sky
6. Question
7. The Story In Your Eyes
8. Isn’t Life Strange
9. I’m Just A Singer (In A Rock and Roll Band)
10. Blue Guitar (Justin Hayward & John Lodge)
11. Steppin’ In A Slide Zone
12. Forever Autumn (Justin Hayward)
13. The Voice
14. Gemini Dream
15. Blue World
16. Your Wildest Dreams
17. I Know You’re Out There Somewhere (Album Version)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Very Best Of The Moody Blues [CD]”

Your email address will not be published.

Digital CD Books Store
Shopping cart